- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

"
2001-03-03-4:07 p.m.

Bad Religion, was, of course, a great concert. Hot Water Music was really on point, if you're not listening to them you should be. Less than Jake wasn't exactly my cup o' tea, what with the blink 182ness and all. Right now I'm enjoying some Tenacious D. Brilliant, absolutely brilliant album.

Speaking of good music, did anyone else see Outkast on the grammys? They are such an original, talented, interesting, well dressed, real, great group it's insane.

I'm at Chucks apartment and it's Sunday. It looks nice outside, but it's thirty fo' degrees outside dawg. It's Texas for cryin' out loud? What the deal?

You know what else is cool? The titles of a lot of the movies Ron Jeremy has been in. Chuck and I briefly tossed around the idea of going to see the documentary on him today, but I think I talked him into seeing Gosford Park. Anyway while looking at the trailer I saw a link to his "filmography", so here are a few titles I found "tres amusant....", (in chronological order.)

21 Hump Street

Ball in the Family

Halloweenie

I'll Have Another Butt Light

Let Me Tell Ya About Fat Chicks

Mutiny on the Booty

Science Friction

Sgt. Pecker's Lonely Hearts Club Gang Bang

Snatchbuckler

Terms of Endowment

Throbin Hood

What's the Lesbian doing in my Pirate Movie?

What's Butt Got to Do With it?

The Wizare of AHHHHHs

The Flintbones

The Anals of History

Super Hornio Brothers

Slippin' in through the Outdoor

I've Got Milk

Generally Horny Hospital

Fun in a Bun

City Lickers

California Reaming

Bone Alone

Behind the Sphinc Door

Ally McFeal.

Yep. That's just damn funny. 20 bucks says my Google hits go through the roof with this entry.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next