- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

it's like...weeeeeeeeeeeeee
2002-06-18-3:33 p.m.

Jiminy christmas! 4 days without an entry. Even longer if you want to count the days to the last worthwhile entry.

So today I miscorrectly punched D-8 on the vending machine in the break room. Instead of pushing D-7, which would have given me a Snickers bar. I stared in horror as a bag of almond m+m's slid forward in that weird little screw thing and fell to the bottom with a shake and a thud.

But the almond M+M's, not so bad. Lately I'm obsessed with the fact that I'm an adult now (at least in theory) and no one can tell me when I can or can't have candy. Also, replacing my Star Wars Episode II cereal as this weeks sugary cereal of choice: Frankenberry. I don't know if there's ever been a more ambigously gay cereal. And before you think me an even bigger dork than you already do, I've ate the cereal, haven't bothered to see the movie yet.

Oh, before I go, if anyone here liked "peanutbutterjellytime", you'll love Gonads and Strife

It's no Homestar, but then again, what else could be?

I'm gonna raise up, my dad's paying to wire up his new house with network cable and home theater shit after work.

Oh, really digging that Paige girl. Here's to hoping she doesn't find my diary.

Prev - Next