- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

curses! foiled again.
2002-05-16-2:41 p.m.

When I spend too much time partying and just hanging out, I always feel like I should be doing things more constructive. When I spend 2 weeks with all work and little fun, I feel like I'm letting my sanity go.

After work yesterday I went to Ikea and bought a cool shelf thing that I'm going to use as an entertainment center, a bunch of bookshelves, and one of those nifty little shoe holders that hang from the clothes bar in a closet.

Today shit had already hit the fan when I got to work. I don't even have the energy to go through all of it today, but I will go through all of it tomorrow because the way it all ended up is hilarious. Frustrating, but hilarious.

Now if you'll excuse me I'm going to go home and enjoy my last night in the room where I basically grew up.

Prev - Next