- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

hungry god dammit
2001-09-10-11:11 a.m.

1:37 a.m. Jeezus H. Christ little boy, I'm not hungry any more. I made it through lunch and it's accompinying sleepiness, so now I'm all ready to do some work. So I'm off to do it. Yeah. 11.am. Too hungry. Can't think. Must have food to eat.

I saw The Musketeer yesteday. It was just bad. bad bad bad. It was funny in some parts, and funny unintentionally in others. Jerry and I had fun making fun of it though. And I worked yesterday, because I'm the only one who can do my job and theres a huge conference here this week that no one could seem to get their shit straight for.

So once I've eaten, I'll throw in an update with some substance.

I epitomize the imperfections in men I'm told. I don't know if that's good or bad.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next