- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

looks like someone does NOT have a case of the mondays.
2002-04-15-8:00 a.m.

GOD DAMNIT! I started writing and entry and the window did some screwy shit and it's GONE. GONE I TELL YOU! (Yes I know I'm shouting, but yeah it helped.)

I mean fuck-me-in-the-goat-ass, I had tons of links and clever little shit and everything! You low down, no beer running, ugly, selfish, little fat-slapper! Criminy!

Maybe I could use this as a lesson and start composing my entries in Notepad so I can save them periodically. Maybe, but I'm still too lazy. Fuck!

(three deep breaths and the whiny mode is off)

Ok so my original "oh so great" entry was about that fact that with the addition of Wesley, I am now listed by my favorite 4 diary authors as favorites. The shameless flattery couldn't have hurt. So now,

Wesley

Bill

Kathleen and

Jonathan all list me as favorites.

And by looking over at the door from my office, I can see that we have a little time to continue with all this "pro-Ronnie" talk, because lets face it, that's what we're all here for right? ;-)

Anyhoo, I figured it would be nifty if I posted all the comments that some of the whopping 16 people who list me as a favorite have said about me. So read on. Or don't. It's up to you. Either way here they are.

tvzero: Drink a tequiza when he mentions a random girl he frolicked with. Drink another when he talks about the dumbasses he works with.

kats: because he's not like the boys I know...

novena: There. :)

majnoon:Good friend, local fellow, insightful reading...

cardensaraid: (quotes me) "I'm all for being constructive and supportive, but much like a midget trying to play for the Lakers, it's just not meant to be"

subway-thief: (also quotes me)'But when things get hard I remember, all I have to do is wake up, breathe, eat, and sleep. Everything else is a choice. '

dragonscales: Cool guy. Friend of my husband's and lives in the same town as us. He's always happy to help out with advice.

homox: My cousin Ronnie. He rocks for a straight guy.

windego: Cool guy... nice diary

reamer: A good friend of mine, and extremely intelligent person over all. Plus he put me in his diary.

So there you have it. Now I'm going to get to work on my oh-so-poopy layout. We need Action! Hot Rods! Boobies! Or at least something clear and easy to read! Right.

Prev - Next