- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

yeah yeah yeah yeah
2002-12-05-9:51 p.m.

What the hell is your problem? Huh?

Probably nothing. That's good.

I went to play pool with James tonight, that was pretty fun.

Actually, I went to work, got off at 4, gave one of the guys at work a ride home, stopped by the liqour store for some whiskey for this weekend, went to the post office, decided to drink one whiskey and coke, filled up my car, finished up a home theater install (it turned out really clean looking and sounds great), had a steak dinner, came home and cleaned my room, decorated the christmas tree, and then went to play pool.

Deck was up there playing a tournament of course, and I ran into some old friends, Laurie and Tabitha. They're getting married, they've been dating for over 3 years. We joked around a lot and talked about hanging out again, but we probably never will. We had fun and made jokes about Steve Perry though. Journey is always cool. Or at least funny.

I'm going to bed, I'm driving up to Austin tomorrow, but there are no plans for what I'll be doing up there yet.

Now quit screwing around on the computer and go do something productive. Yeah I mean you.

Prev - Next