- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

crash
2001-07-31-10:59 a.m.

Well, you'll no doubt notice that I've fucked with the layout a bit. I started out just wanting to put a link in, and before you know it I've screwed the whole thing up. Gotta start somewhere though, and I have BIG PLANS.

Hopefully my grand vision will at least be realized in a watered down form and this place will be a little more pleasing to the eye.

Life update, some fuckhole hit my car. (I have a 2000 vw beetle for those of you not in the know) I don't know exactly when or where, and they didnt leave a note. Man that pisses me off. You know if someone had left a note saying. ("Hey, sorry I hit your car but I have no insurance and can't afford to pay, but I"m really sorry") I would really be cool with that. But the fact that they left a foot across dent in my door and scratched my fender all up, then just left? Man I'd literally break whoever did it's nose, and I could do it too.

Anyway I've got way too much shit to do, expect a better update with some SUBSTANCE tomorrow.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next