- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

out out, damn smell
2002-01-24-2:26 p.m.

I'm not sure I have much happy to report, so la-dee-frikin'-da.

I called took a vacation day today, oh well, I have 10 of them and no work to do, so I replaced the fuel filter on my green car (not as easy as it sounds) and the SOB still runs weird. It's just as well though, today wasn't about getting things done, it was just a mental health day to relax.

I still want to see "Brotherhood of the Wolf" so I'll make a go at that today.

Snagged some new music to make a cd with, bought the new Bad Religion cd "the process of belief", cleaned my room, played a little grand theft auto III again, can't get the smell of gas out of my hands, you know, all that typical bullshit.

It was just nice to have some time alone, to myself, which I can't even say I get that often.

Off to fend for some lunch.

Prev - Next