- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

I am quite wounded, and honestly flattered.
2002-02-11-1:24 p.m.

For some reason, god knows why, but for some reason, I apparently come off as a bit of a sex obsessed, womanizing, typical male to some people. This is only partially true.

It is for that reason that I will not actually chronicle the events of this past weekend in New Orleans with any amount of honesty or detail, because to do so and to not seem tacky seems nigh impossible.

I will only name 3 highlights.

1) Longer drive than expected (both ways).

2) One thing Sarah and I did was videotaped and broadcast on the internet.

3) I woke up drunk and really early yesterday and walked around the French Quarter and the day was beautiful.

So if you know what goes on on Bourbon street, you can figure out what happened pretty easily, it was nothing really extra-ordinary. It was really crowded and fun though.

--

Ronnie

p.s.: I also sent Lindsay a Valentine's card and a 5th avenue bar today, it should arrive tomorrow or the 13th. And it's her favorite candy so no, I'm not cheap. The card was a humorous valentines card, but I did write that "all pretty girls deserve chocolate on Valentine's day" in it, so I hope that it works out.

Prev - Next