- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

Once again, we are underway.
2002-02-09-1:26 p.m.

1 p.m., Sat, I'm and as soon as I'm finished with this I'm off to New Orleans. Ice chest with beer, Dr Pepper, Water, and a liter of Beam in the bug, a digital camera, and a bag full of beads from last year, I'm more than set. (beads are hard to come by early in the night, but you're sick of them by the morning. So early on, they are worth a lot more in terms of currency.)

And YES, I'm being careful, no drinking until I'm parked for the night. Jerry's letting me borrow his bad ass digital camera, so they'll be pics galore on monday.

I'm NOT going just for boobs. There's also drinking. Sheesh. I'm not much of a drinker, but for one night a year, I try my best to forget that. I'll drink a hurricane for everyone.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next