- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

dead
2001-10-17-8:19 a.m.

Shhh. Can't talk for long.*whispering* Lots of things happening at work, I have my office and it's 6 computers in a shambles. All of it boring and technical, but its why I'm paid well for an airconditioned labor unintensive job.

My thought for the week: "How do I live for today, and plan for the future?" Sounds cliche, but its a valid question.

And my diary has lost it's anonymity, so by tomorrow it may be all gone. I dont want to do it, but in order for me to be valid and true I need to feel like I can be honest. Some people who I know in my day to day life do know and read my diary, but they are emotionally stable people who can take the truth. Those who have found it now can't. I'll figure out some way to let the people who read me regularly know. Gotta go.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next