- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

as a fat kid, i almost had hooters anyway
2001-12-17-1:20 p.m.

So yesterday James, Rocky and I are on our way out of a movie, (The only mildly amusing "Not Another Teen Movie") and as we're walking back to my car, I hear a car honk and some girl is waving. I look around and we're the only people in that area of the parking lot, and I ask James if we know these people, but they have no idea. So I wave back and she motions me to come over, so I do, and I say "Do I know you?" She say's, "No, but I thought you were really cute and I wanted to say hi to you." And she's all nervous, but all I can think to say is "Uh, thanks." And I walk off.

In my head, I'll always be the short fat kid who girls don't notice and who gets made fun of. Even if neither short nor fat anymore, and no one would dare make fun of me to my face, I still don't deal with compliments well. Now if girls older than 17 or 18 would do that, I'd be doing well.

Other than that JC and I cleaned the gutters on my house yesterday, it was so bad on one side, it was literally soil, not leaves anymore. It was sorta slippery up there, especially since it was raining a little off and on. Theres a grapefruit tree that grows from in the little alcove where the garage, dining room, and my sisters room meet, and the branches were resting on the roof, so these huge grapefruit had grown and never fell, because they were just resting on the roof. About a dozen or so. So I threw them over at JC on the other side of the roof, I couldn't see him, but I somehow almost hit his head anyway. We threw the rest of them at Richie and Josh when they pulled in the driveway.

After that we went to Hooters, and our waitress was pretty hot. (Understandably) She had average tits and not that great of an ass, at least for a Hooters girl, but she had short black hair and a pretty face and cat's eye glasses, so it was sweet, sorta this bookworm/hot chick thing going on. I complimented her on her glasses, and after she left James pointed out that I had Elvis sauce on my lip. Gotta love that.

For those of you that don't know what Elvis sauce is, the wings are rated: regular, mild, medium, hot, extra hot, 911, and 3 mile island. But if you ask for it, they'll give you Elvis sauce, which is how Texas boys do it, it's the only respectably hot sauce there, but it's not on the menu. Hot sauce that doesn't make your lips numb is for pussies.

And you know what's hilarious? The guys who try to act like they don't, or aren't looking at the girls asses. Me, I don't even try to hide it. It's not like you come there for the affordable food, or to watch football. I don't even understand football, I'm paying for the titties god-damnit.

Prev - Next