- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

acting a fool
2002-02-06-7:39 a.m.

There are times when you feel like something is truly holding you back. I don't like those times. I like the times when I'm holding myself back even less. When you think about it, that's usually all it is.

It makes it hard not to snap at people who are in your way. They can move, or you can walk around, but it's hard not to be annoyed with your boss when you're really just annoyed with your job. No, wait, he is annoying too.

I think sometimes it's cool to use words like hammers. I hope it's not an abused idea. It's insincere at worst. Interesting at best.

I. Need. To. Start. Right. Now. I. Need. To. Start. Right. Now. I. Need. To. Start. Right. Now. I. Need. To. Start. Right. Now.

I don't know where to start.

But I guess I'll start right now.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next