- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

straight to hell
2001-08-08-11:01 a.m.

I'm going straight to hell. Why?

Some chick I've talked to for a few times asked me for a picture. I realized I didn't have one, but that I'd take one for her. Our webcam has a timer so I set it up and walked over to take a pic. At the last minute, (TOTALLY AS A JOKE) I decided to take my shirt off. I told her it was my "sexy pose" and sent it off. She said I looked hot. I think I'm still about 20 pounds overweight and look like I'm 16, so I really wanted to see if she was just trying to be nice. You know, you can't trust anyone you know to tell you how you look. Would you tell someone that they were fat or had a bad haircut? You'd never tell a friend sure, but not strangers you may say, I'd be honest there. But what kind of a moron goes around asking people if they look good or not. Can you see this at the mall? "Excuse me, M'am, would you mind telling me how I look?" *confused look* "Like on a scale of 1 to 10, where would you put me?" Even then would you give someone a 2 to their face? Not bloody likely I say. So that's why this is a cool site. Brutal honesty through anonymity. Scroll down to see what I'm talking about...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

HOT or NOT
Official Rating
9
based on 77 votes

Check out my picture!

My raw votes:

12345678910

How HOT are you? - www.hotornot.com

That's why I'm going straight to hell. At least I got a 9 though. There's only like 70 something votes though. I'm such a retarded ass clown for doing this but it's fun.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next