- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

pink itchy crap
2001-11-15-8:03 a.m.

Well well well, after the wealth of responses to my last question, which I'm very appreciative of, I think my path is pretty clear, and I'll of course update with how that goes.

It's sorta odd now, because when I write here I never think of someone actually reading it. I'm afraid I must ask again why I'm not on more peoples FAVORITES LIST, but I'm not bitter..no..

I'm exhausted right now. Yesterday was very tough at work, our parent company was here at the hotel/convention center, so everything had to be perfect blah blah blah. Then after work I went to do the side job I mentioned, and I brought JC, and instead of the hour and a half I expected, it took almost 3. Which wouldn't have been as bad, if we had started before 8. So I hit the sack after 12 this morning, and woke up at 6 as always, great. I'm just fucking chipper. I have work to do this morning, at lunch I have to go return movies, (which I rented and never had the time to watch) pay my bills and send them next day air because no one gives me my mail at home. After lunch I need to find a copy of powerpoint and design a presentation for my brother for class (hey it's more money) But it has to be finished today because he has to learn it tonight in order to present it tomorrow. So I'll miss yet another day of going to the gym, which I don't like.

This weekend looks good though, a little free time, a little sleeping, a concert on sat, party on sat. night, more sleeping on sunday and I'm buying tony hawk 3 and painting on sun. night.

And aren't their movies that are opening this weekend? Hell yeah. I have splinters in my hands and insulation still itching me after 2 showers. Sometimes I can wish too hard to stay busy.

--

Ronnie (I know this entry sucked but I'm too tired for creativity)

Prev - Next