- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

kick 'em when he's down, no wait....when he's falling.
2002-12-12-9:42 a.m.

I know I don't update much anymore. Most of the time I just don't feel like it. Right now though, there are a few things that I think need to be noted.

First, a few guys I know, who's names and diaries I don't really need to mention, have been arguing back and forth in their diaries like a bunch of women. (pardon the chauvinistic metaphor ladies) I kept myself out of the situation on purpose, and just want to further emphasize, clearly, that I want nothing to do with this petty drama and bullshit. I have better things to waste my energy on. Anything I have to say can, and will, be said right to someone's face, not indirectly. And besides, nobody wants to read that crap.

Sorry about that. In other news, I still have not managed to get my head above water financially. First, my insurance and cell phone bills were deducted from my account twice this month, (about 200 bucks.)

Then, on the way back from Austin this weekend, I hit something in the road and blew out the sidewall on a brand new tire. In the rain. At night. In 40 degree weather. Boy was that fun.

Plus, it's Christmas, so I have presents to buy. I'm not buying many though, but still, it's one more thing. And to top it all off, some motherfucker stole my brand new jacket. I loved that jacket, and Paige and I spent all day wandering aroung the galleria to find one that I could afford, but still liked.

Most of the time, I'm optimistic. Most of the time, I let shit slide off my back. But not today. Today: Fuck the world man. Fuck the world.

Bah. I'll be fine by tomorrow.

Prev - Next