- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

hot lesbians, procrastination, and trips
2001-09-05-8:52 a.m.

Hot teenage lesbians, spanking, penis enlargement, cocksucking over 50's, and a partidge butt naked in a boob tree.

(Sorry folks, just trying to get my random google hits up)

Stuff is happening today...hard to explain really.

Work, man it's not too bad today, I could explain what's wrong but it's boring and technical, but it's major, yet out of my hands, so I'm cool with it, just gotta wait for the tech guy to arrive from houston.

I really can't understand how you can learn something new and helpful every day, and never learn everything, or even learn enough, but you can.

People can still suprise you, everyday. You can even suprise yourself, everyday. I'm looking for this sort of, perfection. There are physical goals I want, material goals, career goals, levels of health and knowledge and comprehension. Intensity and quality in my life. And over time, you can really get anything you want. But what I want to do, is to reach the goals, whatever they may be, faster. Not because I really want this thing or that thing, but because in "trimming the fat" so to speak, you can really elevate the quality of your life.

I know I'm really hard on myself, and that I am successful and a good person, but I know myself better than anyone, and I know what I'm capable of. There are really too many things in a given day that I want to accomplish, but I need to learn to prioritize, and to keep my focus on whats important. I honestly think now that I exercise enough, eat well enough, and that in terms of that stuff, I can always continue to improve and fine-tune. I do ok on money and at work, but my real snag is my at home life. I procrastinate too much there. Working on my car(s), keeping the room/garage neat, helping out around the house, working on my artwork and my mural etc... It's all just very messy and very uncontrolled. Messy and uncontrolled is great in a relationship, and in art itself, and certain romantic-like things, but not so enviable in garages and desks.

BTW, if anyone wants to know about my Louisana trip, James did a great job of picking out the highlights, so check out his most recent entry here.

Prev - Next