- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

an obvious attempt to score brownie points
2003-03-26-5:58 p.m.

Time for something new. That last entry was a bit heavy eh?

I've been up to a lot, but I don't want to say anything for fear of jinxing myself.

I will say this though, I picked up a fancy new all in one scanner/copier/printer a while back, and I've been finally scanning a lot of my pictures.

It's high-time I post a few pictures of my lady too, especially since she just got a fancy new haircut and sent me come pictures. She wasn't going to cut it so short, but she had to cut at least 10 inches off to donate it to Locks of Love, which makes hairpieces for children with medical conditions. She's just sweet like that.

Here's a pic I scanned a few days ago, it's one I took of her when she wasn't ready, which is the only type of picture I usually like to take. This was the day after Christmas in central park.

This is one of the new ones of her with the short hair. I was worried at first, but when I saw it I thought it turned out great. Very cute.

Isn't she adorable? She's so beautiful, I love her to death. I know I don't mention it enough here, but she means a lot to me. Since some people may be on dialup, I'll skip posting my other pictures, but I'm going to try to redesign my diary so that I can have a place for an image a day or something, which will give me more cause to update anyway.

Prev - Next