- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

plans and delays
2002-04-09-8:27 a.m.

You know, I'm really a lot more creative than this. The problem is, I only update here at work. It's stifling.

I suppose I could update at home, but my stress level at any given time in the house is so high, it's impossible.

I'm moving out soon, I know, but not soon enough. The idea of me living somewhere else just sorta hangs out there, like some sort of dream, almost too good to be true.

It is possible that in a few short months I could have a new home, a new job, and a even a new car. Everything would be different, and I sigh just to think about how great that would be.

It's not fear that's holding me back, but sense. I need to pay off my credit card which I'll do by next month no problem, and sell the other two cars because there will be no where to keep them at the new place. Then, I'm izzout my nizzle. Yeah.

Speaking of, I'm outta here now. We closed a department here at work so I have to go rip out all the phones, jacks, and computer stuff. (Ripping shit out is so much easier than installing it)

Prev - Next