- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

this, that, and the other.
2002-04-08-10:17 a.m.

Apparently, if you bug people enough by signing their guestbook all the time, they'll eventually list you as a favorite. Bill and Kathleen have both listed me as favorites now. That's cool. Of course only 15 people have me listed now because I'm not what you'd call an active diarylander anymore. Oh well, quality over quantity I always say. Actually everybody always say that, I never do, but you get the point.

This weekend was cool too. Made 100 bucks for 2 hours work on sunday too. I've officially got all of my partying out of my system for a while, and I'm ready to "buckle down." (that's a stupid way of saying "get my shit straight")

Hey, have you seen "High Fidelity" with John Cusack? I watched it again on sunday and I feel I must recommend it.

You know what else is great? Waking up after a good night of revelry and making breakfast and watching digital cable. Yeah.

I gotta get to work, there's a pretty bad thunderstorm hitting the island right now and things around here are leaking...

Prev - Next