- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

repetition and something new
2001-11-09-3:01 p.m.

Don't....have....much...time

Rented Tony Hawk 3 for the PS2, it just came out this week.

Went to houston last night to hang with Chuck, he left for Aruba this morning until early December, then he comes back and leaves for New York for 5 days. The Bastard. I wont' be joining him again, as much as I want to visit New York again I'm low on vacation days at work. The good thing? I have his apartment for a month. A condo with highspeed access, digital cable, my own parking space, a king size bed and a spare bedroom, all in the coolest part of houston. Kick ass.

I'm starting my workout at an official gym today after work, I have about 40 min to do 2 hours work before I can even leave here though, gotta run run run. Hot Water Music is a great band, so is AFI, listening to them now. I'll also be making 100 bucks for some work on sunday, and that should cover the fuel pump i need to replace on my Passat to finish it off. Then I finish my mural and the flame job on Brandon's surfboard, clean my room, and hopefully find time to do something cool on Sat.

I've wasted too much time already, bye.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next