- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

whats a record player?
2001-12-14-11:43 a.m.

Thanks for the props on the new layout, I like it myself. Still some fine tuning to be done too.

Heres my new email sig, I saw it on a shirt at the Warped tour this year and it stuck with me.

"better lives have been lived in the margins, locked in the prisons and lost on the gallows than have ever been enshrined in palaces"

Going racing this weekend. 1/4 mile drags in Baytown tonight (worlds fastest 1/4), street racing around Britmore in Houston tomorrow night, and Autocross on Sunday at the track which just happens to be down the street from my house.

I was wrong about the concert, its the 13th allright, but NEXT month. So instead Matt and I went christmas shopping, which was all done at the music store of course. I picked up Hot Water Music's new album "A Flight and a Crash" And I mean Album too, as in a big black record. I also bought the new 311 DVD, "Enlarged to show Detail 2", which came with a free cd of unreleased stuff. Independent record stores kick ass.

Off to cash the big paycheck and return some movies.

Prev - Next