- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

ZzzzzzzzZZZZzzzzzzzzZZZZzzzzzzZZZzzz
2002-04-17-3:09 p.m.

Yeah, I did a lot yesterday, so I'm really tired. I fell asleep around 1:30 this morning and woke up at 6:30, so mostly today I just tried to do the minimum necessary to get by.

James came up here and we watched an Imax movie, (Dolphins, it's really very good) and then ate lunch.

You know if I had a girlfriend and an apartment of my own, I'd take tomorrow off, rent some movies and stay in my apartment watching movies and the comedy channel and we'd just fool around all day, never really getting out of bed. A day to myself without having to work or deal with people would be as refreshing as stopping to breathe during a five mile run.

I guess that's all I have to say. I'm gonna rent a movie on the way home and fall asleep before I make it past the credits. Ah. Sleep. How I love you.

Prev - Next