- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

the day of reckoning
2002-01-17-8:51 a.m.

Steve came by last night and said he'd find out about my job when he meets his big-boss today, so I'm a little nervous about that.

Went out with that girl again last night. I won't know what to make of any of it until it's in hindsight, but she's really wanting me to sleep with her. The snag is she was married to her first boyfriend and just recently divorced, so she doesn't like safe sex. That's the only way I do business though. I know she's clean, but I ain't tryin' to have no kid. That "it feels better" argument is so lame. You know what feels even better? Not having a fucking baby!

Wish me luck on the job, cross fingers and what not. I need out of this place like you wouldn't believe.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next