- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

I mean honestly, what's the deal here.
2002-04-22-1:19 p.m.

Nothing is really sparking my interest today. I am decidely NOT on point. I forgot to shave this morning, so I have beard growth since friday which makes me feel sorta icky. I forgot to bring a snack or eat breakfast so by the time lunch rolled around I was so hungry I overate, which means now I feel twice as gross.

But by the time I get home, I won't feel full, and I can take a shower and shave, and throw on one of my new plain white pocket t-shirt's I just bought at wal-mart.

Let me also add that I have no clue why any of this would be remotely interesting to anyone, but that I needed to re-assure myself that things will be better when I got home. "So Fresh And So Clean" indeed.

At least Andi, the cute lady from the marketing department is coming over here today, although I don't feel I'll be up to our usual flirting.

You know it is completely beautiful outside today, it's about 82, and the humidity is only like 75 percent so the heat index is only 86, and it's perfectly sunny and bright and probably would have been a great day to go to the damn beach.

But no. I have to work. With a bunch of immature, complete idiots with sticks firmly lodged in their asses. They're not all bad, but it only takes a few to taint a day, I'll tell you that.

Fuck me if I'm not a whiny bastard today, I'm going to cut this entry off.

Such a negative-nancy.

Prev - Next