- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

What? You gotta do an intro!
2001-04-18-9:46 a.m.

So here is the obligatory introduction to my diary. First of all don't expect any deep, contemplative, soul-searching crap on here. That's all well and good for most people but I'm not that sorta guy. Expect to see me rant a bit about things, relate the mundane day to day happenings in my life, and to generally just waste lots of our time together.

I stumbled upon diaryland because my good friend has a diary here. She goes by many names, I can't keep track of them all, but right now she's "and". (No I don't know how to make a clickable link but when I do that will be one. For now just go to and.diaryland.com and check out her stuff, it's pretty damned good.

As for me and who I am and what I do, that will be come evident as I add entries. I'm also about to fill out my profile here, so we'll see how informative that is.

Well, that's enough for today. Thank you, please pull up to the first window.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next