- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

three hundred and sixty degrees
2001-10-03-7:50 a.m.

It would be really odd if my feeling right now were due to merely caffeine and sugar, since I just drank a cherry coke and I haven't ingested caffeine or large amounts of sugar in weeks.

It would be odd, but it wouldn't matter. For once I have too much to say and can't decide what to say first. Things are cool between me and James now. I mean absolutely cool, I think in a few weeks his life will be turned around and he's going to realize his potential, and I'm looking forward to seeing that.

I'm also glad for Christina. I won't call her Tea like she wants because I think I know her past her alter-ego, to her real ego. Regardless, she's doing well, like I always knew she would, and things are unfolding for her steadily and she's learning and growing, too bad I'm not there to see it.

I took a day off yesterday, not a whole day like a sane person would do, I still went to work, but after work I didn't go home and workout or build or fix something, I just did what I wanted. So I got a haircut, stopped by Matt's, stopped by Deck's, picked up some dinner, then went to see Zoolander. (It was funny, clever, and worth seeing.) Then I dashed up to Barnes and Nobles, picked up a Dennis Miller book (I'm reading George Carlin's now but I'll finish it today), and an English VW magazine. Then I stopped by Legends to shoot some pool and see Deck since he bartends there. I played for about 30 minutes and drank a few cups of coffee, then headed home. Once there I tried to watch some tv but ended up reading and tried to read but ended up sleeping. Just as well, it was 11 30 and I'm up at 6.

I'm feeling some more layout changes, I know people like the layout, but these will be technical, like cleaning it all up, the links, counter, and all that need to be in a table. Also I want to add some links too. I just generally need to take my HTML skills further and learn the rest of the basics.

Now I gots work to be doin', so lemme hustle along, today will actually be full...

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next