- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

close your eyes when you have no choice
2003-04-03-7:39 p.m.

Ha ha ha. Trust me to shoot myself in the fucking foot. Mention Paige coming down this weekend, make big plans to take her out to a fancy dinner and buy flowers and all that shit, bust my ass all week after work so I will be free for every minute that she's here, and she decides she's not coming down.

Does anyone see why it isn't worth a fuck to trust in anyone else? Fuck that, I'm always here, I'm always consistent, and women can go back to being the stupid sheep they are. Women treated me a lot better when I was an ass who rarely called back and emphasized flash over substance, selfishness over sacrifice.

You know who's consistent? The bottle and my smokes and my car and my music and myself. Please no one sign my guestbook in obligatory concern. I'll be fine once I wake up with a pounding headache that will hopefully take the fire out of me.

Prev - Next