- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

clothes
2001-10-05-11:57 a.m.

Yeah, such big talk. "I'll be back later to finish up this entry" blah blah blah. Today I'll just say that I'm busy, I've been here since 6 a.m. and I'm here eating my sandwich and sitting down for the first time at 12 noon. Good news is I'm outta here at 2 or I'm on overtime, so either way that's cool.

I went to the mall yesterday to find some shoes and stuff and Lindsay called me. She's been working two jobs too, and she'd just got off her second job of the day working at starbucks, so she met me at the mall to help me shop. I always prefer to have a girl with me when I shop, since thats why I'm buying nice clothes anyway isn't it? If the world were comprised of only men do you think we'd wear anything but jeans and t-shirts? Maybe camoflauge or suits of armor of some type, but I tell you this, there would be no dress slacks, no ties, and probably not any matching socks either. Don't get me wrong I dress how I like, but theres a difference between wearing sloppy, cheap, comfortable clothes, and nice, expensive, ironed jeans and t shirts. And that difference, my friend, is women.

Fuck it I'm too distracted to be funny, might I suggest some of the other wonderful diaryland diaries out there?

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next