- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

coffee
2001-08-13-3:33 p.m.

Yeah yeah yeah, the weekend. I saw American Pie 2, funniest movie I've ever seen, sorry to say. Lots of dick and fart type jokes, but oh well, I still laughed anyway. Saw Rush Hour 2, also funny. Had a lot of fun there because me, my brother, and james went, and we haven't hung out together for a while.

We were actually looking around for a fight too, because I'm 6 foot 3 and 210, and I'm the smallest guy of the three of us, and it just would have been fun to get in a decent scrap. Breaks up the monotony ya know? I remember we all went to chill with my cousin Chuck in Houston a few months back, and I remember seeing this guy staring slackjawed as the 4 of us got out of my bug. (Chuck is 6 foot 5 and 325.) Anyway as much as I may come off as a smart, sensitive guy, I love to fuck with people, and getting into some shit with my little brother and best friend is always a blast. But we would never pick a fight, and everyone we saw was cool, so oh well, maybe some other day.

I'm drawing again, and doing some good shit. I'm also teaching myself to like black coffee. I don't drink or smoke anymore, and I don't even drink cokes really, and I'm on a diet, so coffee is about as "bad" as I get. It tastes like shit though, especially black. But it's the least harmful addiction to have, and it's cheap and easy to get. I also like how amped up I get on it. Sat. before we all went out I downed 5 cups and stopped twice on the way for two more big cups. I was wired as shit, I did some great ink work on a picture I've been working on for months, and I was up til 3 a.m. We went to houston. We were supposed to meet Dewayne at the band practice room for his and matts band, but he never showed. Anyway we didn't have a key, but we fucked around for half an hour or so anyway. Their room is in a warehouse, it's 5 stories tall and has at least 60 rooms on each floor. It's in a warehouse district and the whole thing is spooky and cool and has an excellent view of downtown some 20 blocks away. Some people live in those rooms, I mean hell you have power, a bathroom, a locked door and ac, not bad for 250 bucks a month eh? You can make all the noise you want of course, and the front door has a lock too, so no cops.

Sunday I worked on cars, I took the air grinder to the spindle on Matt's bug and finally got the tie rod off by just cutting the fucking spindle in half. I don't have finesse, but I have patience. And air tools. Fuck yeah. I also installed a cd player in my Passat, so once I get a nice day to clean it, I'm parking it and putting it up for sale.

This entry is long, and no one digs long enties, so I'm out.

--

Big Ron

Prev - Next