- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

Episode II, Attack of The Cutest
2002-05-24-7:52 a.m.

Ok, so The Cutest listed Tea and me as favorite diaries, and we are both very pleased. I have plugged this diary about 3 times so far, and will continue to do so until everyone realizes she is "the shizzle" to use the popular vernacular of the kids today. Sometimes when I read her diary I just want to give her a hug and tell her how great she is, but then I realize that she's obviously strong enough not to need it.

The thing is, even though she lists me and 3 people I know as favorites, neither Tea, Jerry or Susie have ever been able to contact her since she has no guestbook, no email address listed anywhere, nothing. And we've all looked. So if you're reading this Ebony stop being a crackhead and add a guestbook or something!

And move down here and be my girlfriend!;-)

Prev - Next