- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

dance in between
2002-08-03-9:37 p.m.

Shh. Shhhhhhh. Be quiet. The alcohol is talking again. Hooray for that.

Quickly: A productive day. Capped off with tequila and food and memories.

Seriously, I really do not rile against conditioning enough.

Do I think I don't have the ability?

Do I think I don't have the resources?

Do I think I don't have the guts?

I merely worry that I don't have the desire.

That's too sad.

But after thought, I think, I have the desire, but I misplaced it.

God willing I will find it. God willing it'll be ok.

I hate being confided to thought, of what when and why. On the left, what should be. On the right, what is. Why aren't they together?

Bollocks on all that. I'll have another drink and dance between the two as best I can for today.

They'll probably meet someday, but not in my lifetime.

Like I said, in the meantime, dance in between.

In the meantime, dance in between....

Prev - Next