- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

the emergence of deckly
2001-08-31-7:52 a.m.

Listen up y'all, I did two entries today, but I didn't want anyone to miss my eariler one, so I left it at the bottom. Please, help yourself to some entries and refreshments at the back.

Friday afternoon: Well kids, it's 6 p.m., I'm on my 12th hour of being here, and I have one thing left to do then, I'm outta here. Actually two if you include updating my diary. But I'm doing that now, so lets not count that as a thing.

I have absolutely ass planned for this weekend. There are no good movies coming out, it should rain all weekend, and Chuck went to New Orleans for the Southern Decadence party, so I can't go to houston to chill. I'd work on my other car, but with the rain I don't want to drive it for fear of tearing up the yard as it's in about 3 inches of water right now.

I can surely find things to do though. If the aforementioned rain stops (not likely) I'll go to the beach this weekend with some buddies of mine, and enjoy the crowds of drunk, easy women and all that jazz, but we'll have to wait and see.

You know I'm really not that funny when I'm exhausted. Exhaustion isn't that funny I guess. Damn. Keep your fingers crossed for Ol Ron to have a good time during his long weekend though. See ya.

Friday morning: Whoop. Whoop. Ladies and gentlemen, I implore you to please throw your hands in the air. Indeed.

So it's almost 8 in the a.m., and I'm at work, big suprise, lots of shit going wrong, lots of shit hasn't happened yet, and while today could have started out worse, it sure as hell coulda started out better.

Yeah, I'm feeling a multiple-update day coming on for sure.

Another buddy of mine made his own diary. Will these miserable fucks ever get their own ideas? Not bloody likely. So check out Deck's diary here. I have to warn you though, he's not as sensitive or as PC as my suave countenance is, so watch yourself. He's not really racist, sexist, bigoted or anything, he just doesn't give a fuck, so enjoy and take it with a grain of salt eh?

I'd love to say more for the time being, but I have problems literally staring me in the face, and god I can't wait for my new job.

I'm out'

--

Big Ron

Prev - Next