- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

outta here!
2001-09-01-8:23 p.m.

Entry...must..be...quick.

In the tradition of well laid plans going to hell, and last minute ideas flowing out and coming together, no florida, no crystal beach, no padre island, but we're still heading out.

James (reamer.diaryland.com) and I will be heading to Mamou, LA to see another diaryist, Christina (Tea) (and.diaryland.com.) It's 8 now, and I just decided to do this, we'll be outta here by 9 and probably there about 1 am, leave at noon tomorrow for Baton Rouge to meet with Chuck and his friends, then onward at about 2 to New Orleans and Bourbon street. We'll chill there until 2 in the morning on I guess what will be Monday? And back to baton rouge to sleep until about noon, then home to houston in time to work on tuesday.

Yeah, that's what you like. A few hundred miles in a few days, 2 states, a handful of towns and people, and one very tired Ronnie. Hell yeah. Now I'm off to throw some clothes in a bag and to install my CB in my bug real fast.

See ya,

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next