- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

I am one, with the fullness.
2002-05-10-3:53 p.m.

Not wanting to be a pissy little whiny bitch, I thought I'd add another entry before I leave. The last entry was downright silly anyway.

So today I just partied at work, and it was pretty easy. I worked from 7 to about 11:30, and after that I just ate a lot of candy from the vending machine. I know candy is not good for me, but it's great to realize that I'm all grown up now, and if I want to eat a candy bar god-damnit, I can. I can eat two if I want. Who said childhood was the happiest time of our lives? It certainly wasn't the most candy filled, I'll tell you that.

I also took a two hour lunch where I washed my car, read a lot of stuff at the bookstore, and bought the latest issue of "Stuff" magazine. As one might guess, "Stuff" magazine is probably the magazine which requires the least thinking to read. It's actually so devoid of content that you could read the whole thing, and after reading the whole thing, someone could ask you what you learned from it, and when telling them what you learned from it, you could say: Nothing. I learned nothing, but aren't these chicks hot? And I want one of these.

I also a got a cheese enchilada plate and sat on the patio at taco cabana reading the magazine, and getting some sun, and also getting some fat since I had two candybars and a big plate of mexican food and two dr. peppers in the span of like 2 hours.

Also, get this: I'm going home to SLEEP, then when I wake up, some of the guys and I are going to Matts parents restaurant because they give us a good deal. It's an "all you can eat" chinese food place.

The important thing is that it's an "all you CAN eat" place, not an "all you SHOULD eat" place. Because if it was "all you SHOULD eat" I would be able to eat nothing because I already ate enough to last me until tuesday.

But hey, I'm still not smoking, or drinking.

Prev - Next