- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal!
2002-06-25-7:46 a.m.

Before I forget. And before I do anything else in the day. I.have.to.show.you.This. ---->This<----

Every guy in here will appreciate this, and I'd bet a lot of the girls won't mind it either. There is no need to thank me, just pass it on so that all may share.

Somebody on my car club forums posted the link this morning, and here's how I replied to the thread on the site to express my thoughts:

Dude, what are you doing to me? You think I can look at that then go back to work? I'm ruined for the day. I can see my boss at a meeting snapping his fingers "Ronnie, helllo, Ronnie, are you with us? Daydreaming again?"

I've said it time and time and time again, Brazilian chicks are the hottest chicks in the world. I don't need any T and A, I just want A and A.....and A....and A....

See, they're all soapy and they're soaping each other up and they're all slippery and.... jeebus christ...

*tears up* That's the most beautiful thing I've ever seen in my life. "

I figure I earned a couple of credibility points with my last entry, so this time I'd just go the other direction entirely.

*edit* I thought that this entry was unfair to all you ladies. So to make things fair, I thought I'd post a link to this footage of a movie that Vin Diesel made before he was famous. He comes in at about the 2 minute mark, then has a long scene at the 4 minute mark.Please enjoythis heart throb in action. *end edit*

Prev - Next