- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

what's been going on...
2003-06-05-6:17 p.m.

Well, things are the same as they have been for a while. I'm busy, hungry, about to take a much needed shower, and can't possibly do half the things I need to do.

So I'm just going to go out to dinner and maybe do some reading, then catch "The Daily Show" like I always do. It's the only thing that's keeps my brain going during the week. Blah.

The "project from hell" should be finished by tomorrow, especially since it's our deadline.

After that, things should slow down...for a week or two at least. For the most part though, I'm going to be busy until I get back from my final stage of training in New York at the end of September.

I'm going up for a week sometime next month, and then I'll be there for the entire month of September, but then that's it, and I'll be on my own, and probably starting my 3-11pm schedule.

Prev - Next