- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

whoa, thats a good one
2001-12-11-7:22 a.m.

Wanna hear something funny at my expense? Sure ya do, its fun.

The girl I was talking about with the acronym I will never use again but who's name I wasn't going to say, (we'll call her interesting-houston-girl from now on) found my diary.

I guess it's because I told her about it and then somehow didn't expect her to get curious and find my site, which is easy enough to do if you want to.

Thankfully, looking back over my last dozen entries or so, I didn't say anything untrue or short of complimentary, so really it's not a big deal. She's cool enough that there's no need to play any games with her, so there's nothing here she can't read. I thought briefly that I should have known she would have found it, so I should have changed all my entries to reflect the false truth that I'm an international spy. Or at least mention the fact I'm well-endowed. Oh well, too late now.

In other news, yesterday went swimmingly, as I found the key to my other car which I'd lost, in my safe, where I put it, so as not to lose it. (Yeah, I know.) I finished the work on it, replacing a bad hose, adjusting the timing and idle, new sparkplugs, and stabbing the crap out my hand in the process, test drove it, and if all goes well it will be parked with a "for sale" sign on it tomorrow at some prominent local location.

After that I went to fix my cousins computer because I owe him for some plumbing work he helped me with at my house, then I went to see Oceans 11 with Lacie and James. It's a good movie, great ensemble cast, although I don't like George Clooney's oily, sometimes cocky style, I do like Brad Pitt's brash, always cocky style.

Amd I'm sorry, he's just a good looking man, and James will back me up on this.

I think I'm really past due to get back to work on my layout again.

Prev - Next