- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

goth night
2001-08-24-2:28 a.m.

The more observant among you will notice that I'm posting this at 2:28 a.m. This is a biiiit uncharactersistic of me. I went to Numbers tonight, it was 80's/Goth night. Wierd combo. Didn't dance, didn't like the music.

There were some very very beautiful women there though, wearing some crazy shit.

So I'm in a good mood, and I'm about to hit the sack. I went to the gym with chuck today, which was cool, I got to work out with some real equipment instead of the homemade gym I have in my garage.

Anyway I've kept myself up so I can sleep late so I'll be at my peak tomorrow night at 8 for the Rollins Band concert. I have a lot of shit I skipped about the last couple of days, but oh well I'll get to it later.

Prev - Next