- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

truly nothing cohesive
2001-08-28-9:14 a.m.

Well, I've slacked a bit on updating, I don't quite know why. Sorta at an inbetween now. I guess I'm doing pretty good. I may be taking a trip to the florida keys, actually all the way down to Key West for 5 days on the island. Sorta trying to work that out now.

So I have a lot to do to get ready, both the work for this week and for 9 days after I'll need to do. Getting my affairs in order here, packed, work done at home etc... It seems like fun though, I just have to work hard first to "earn" it. I shouldn't go, don't NEED to go, but you know what? What the hell else do I live for? Certainly not just to work and eat and sleep. You gotta watch it or someday you'll wake up and you're 50 and you're life is halfway gone and you haven't done half of what you want to do.

So I'm glad people are still reading this, I've got almost 500 hits this month, so that's not bad, although I'd like for things to step up, so please add me as a favorite diary and suggest my crap to friends eh?

I mean jeez, where else are you going to hear about all the interesting things I do? Nowhere, that's where. I want to start adding pictures and my artwork to the site, my lame movie reviews, some advice shit, something extra. Yeah I want to make this an interactive wonderland where all can come and find solace. Yeah little boy...that's your ass...

Fuck me I'm ridiculous this morning. Too much going on to achieve any meaningful level of clarity. You know all diaryists go into a rut. This is mine. Won't last more than two more days though.

Prev - Next