- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

once a week eh?
2002-10-02-8:29 a.m.

I don't even feel like posting an entry.

I really hope this isn't real. She was one of my favorite diaries to read. Such an amazing girl, I hope it didn't have to end like this.

I worked 25 hours in two days so far this week, and I have another two days of solid non-stop work ahead of me, but I'm really hoping to finish and take Friday off, and if I can't make that happen, I'm going to take monday off at least so I can spend 3 days with Paige.

I'm really nearing the end of all this, 90 percent of this huge project I've been working on will be finished this week, and I can go back to hours and hours of sitting in my office, reading, napping, chatting online, downloading music, drawing, and two hour lunch breaks.

Prev - Next