- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

we ownz joo
2002-04-05-9:03 a.m.

Fuck me in the goat ass, I just typed up an entry and it didn't post, so I have to retype it again.

Joy of Joys to you guys, you get to read the new "Super Abbreviated Entry"

You know it bugs me when people say "I haven't been in a diaryland mood."

I know you haven't been in a diaryland mood, you haven't updated in 5 days, I can figure it out. I haven't updated in several days either, figure it out.

This weekend is a huge VW show that the Houston VW club put together, so there will be even more nice cars on the streets than usual. Lots of people from Dallas, Austin and San Antonio are coming down. I think I'll spend the weekend driving around really fast in packs of cars, racing, eating, drinking, partying, and generally actin' a fool. Should be a blast. Our club Dubspeed Racing is quickly becoming the biggest/best euro club in the south. Hanging and talking with these guys has really become my new favorite pasttime.

There are other, not so fun things I have to do this weekend, but hopefully they won't take up too much of my time.

Now let's hope this GD entry posts.

Prev - Next