- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

this and that
2001-12-27-11:34 a.m.

Well, even though no one asked, I think its cool to have faces to go with names, even if it is some lame christmas pictures. I'm topless in one! Thank my mom for taking pictures of me where I was unawares so I'm actually not posed like a dork uncomfortably.

Me running my big mouth to someone, probably some line of bullshit.

I tell you what...

the 1969, "Ol Blew", still not redone yet, but soon to haul ass again as a fun car only.

Another shot of the blue dog, these were taken near Dallas before a race/show weekend. At the time this was my only car and I drove it 500 miles one way with no cell phone. Air-Cooled is the shit.

me this summer when I was tan. :-( Sun, where are you? Damnit I hate winter.

The Passat, its no hot-rod, but it is bling bling, leather, sunroof, automatic everything, rides smooth and has gangster-dead-body sized trunk. Also for sale. Buy it so I dont have 3 cars and no money.

I'll also put up picks of my 2000 Bug when I remember to bring them to work.

Prev - Next