- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

let's get it on!!!
2001-12-27-10:08 p.m.

Hey I slapped some pics of my old bug and my ugly mug up earlier today, so go back and check that.

Just thought I'd throw in some movie reviews. Ultimate Fightning Championship XIII, great stuff. 20 Dates, not a real documentary, not really funny. Ultimate Figthing XIV, even better, JC and I watched it 3 times. The UFC is the most real sport ever. Michael Jordan, Tiger Woods, Mark Mcquire, all pussies compared to 20 year old Vitor Belfort. The heavyweight champion a few years back, these guys are just bad ass.

Ok enough ranting. I started lifting again today, I went overboard and I'll hurt tomorrow, but oh well, thats what you like.

Going out with some new girl, we'll call her tall skinny girl because shes 5'10 and 125 pounds. A day in houston should be fun on saturday.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next