- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

Rodney's room smells like cat poop..
2002-06-05-4:12 a.m.

I'd like everyone to note that it 4 Fricking AM and that I'm in front of a computer. I have to wake up in 2 hours, what the hell is wrong with me?

As I was laying in bed, unable to fall back asleep, I had all these great ideas for an entry. Then I logged on and my buddy list was half red, so now that I'm through reading them, I'm sleepy again.

One thing that does piss me off though: For some reason, in my new room, my bed creaks when I move around. It never creaked in my old room, and I just have the mattress and box springs sitting on the floor (it keeps me from putting junk underneath my bed) so it's not like the frame is loose or anything.

I mean I'd fix it, but I never think about it until I'm in bed at which point I'm ready to sleep, since I only climb in bed when it's absolutely time that I fall asleep right then, or risk being tired the next day.

You can also thank Bill for my newfound habit of italicizing things for emphasis. For some reason it adds like 50 percent more humor to the line if used properly.

Check it out: Tater Tots.

See? Right now is where somewhere in LA Bill is thinking: "Ronnie, you bastard."

And right here is where I say: "Give me a break everyone, it's Four Fricking AM"

I only pick on you because I love you Bill. Ok not really, but I figured it would soften the blow.

Prev - Next