- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

I was running.....
2001-09-30-12:57 p.m.

Friday, get off work, do some work after work on the island for money, come home, wash car, Lindsay comes over, we go to Urban Outfitters, I buy cool clothes (yeah!), go to Mings for Chinese food, go to the park in downtown and eat it, it's 12 a.m.

Saturday, wake up, install new hot water heater, suprised I managed to do it by myself, detail car, clean garage, clean room, it all took 8 hours, head to play Laser Quest with about 10 friends, most fun I've had in a LONG time, will be going back a lot, go to Brookes house, hang out until 3 a.m.

Sunday, wake up, go to store for mom, take shower, update stupid diary, head to fox den to buy shoes, to grandmas for b-day party, to james for b-day party for harmon, entire update of run on sentences, high-concept, doesn't play out too well.

This sentence is correct however, and it says bye.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next