- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

A novel idea, or a way to spank off?
2002-01-10-8:05 a.m.

Throughout the day today, I'm going to be just adding sentences as I see fit. Since this is the beginning I have a few saved up.

1) My job is no fun anymore.

2) I'm 3 days into my diet and I've lost 3 pounds. Carbohydrates are the devil.

3) Machinehead's cover of "Message in a Bottle" by Sting is great. The rest of the album is a little predictable.

4) Even though the dialogue was crap and the things they said about cars were all bullshit, and no one working on the film knows shit about cars, I still like "The Fast and the Furious" because of Vin Diesel (badass), hot chicks, the Charger wheelie, and it is, at least, a movie about cars.

5) Ok that last sentence was basically a paragraph.

6) There is no six.

7) The second "Lord of the Rings" book is so much better.

8) "Orange County" starts tomorrow, how cool is that.

9) The 1973 Vw Bus on www.needforspeed.ca in their videos section out drags a 2001 corvette, a sportbike, and goes 170mph easy, but somehow after THAT it gets scary, so they dont know how fast it will go. I guess canadians are cool after all.

10) That last one was sorta a paragraph too, but I'm no slave to form, so sue me.

11) There is no 11 either.

12) There is something calming about going to the grocery store. You're being pro-active, you're planning ahead. I know that I will need to eat soon, and I acknowlege that, and have prepared for that eventuality. Very comforting.

Prev - Next