- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

wake up
2003-01-14-7:01 p.m.

Uh oh. I feel better. Seriously. So much better that I say vague, stupid things and think that people would actually want to read them again. Ha ha ha.

Ronnie, meet Ronnie. Maybe you two can get along again, fucker.

I remember that I'm never going to fit in. Not because I can't, but because I don't want to. I don't want to be like regular people. I hate regular people. But I've been watching tv, and drinking, and eating fast food, and feeling sorry for myself, and smiling at jerkoffs, and getting pissed about people taking forever in the checkout line. I can't stand tv! I don't like fast food. I find pop music worthless, and I really fucking hate republicans!

I'm not a computer geek, and I'm not a salesman. I'm a troublemaker, and I'm a damned fool, and I'm reckless, and I'm happy. I don't feel sorry for myself, and I think people who get upset about losing 2 minutes in the checkout line are whiny bastards.

I'm the guy who would rather have one true friend, than a hundred partners in convenience.

You know what? There was a time when I really wasn't afraid to die. That's got to mean something.

Prev - Next