- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

say what you will, alcohol makes people social
2001-12-20-1:55 p.m.

I am the king of slack. Actually I just have no time to update today. Remember when you were a kid and you looked forward to Christmas as a time to relax? I'm all for bringing that back.

The Christmas party here at work last night sucked. Over 700 people showed up, but the food was poorly catered and they had no drinks, only ice tea and water. Needless to say after eating and the prize raffle everybody went to afterparties. I don't like afterparties, so I went home.

I spent all day today working over in the aquarium, and that pyramid is so huge I'm still finding new half floors and crawlspaces and cool stuff, after 2 years of working here. My job is cool, to bad the pay sucks.

--

Ronnie

Prev - Next