- Newest - older - Profile - Contact -

Yippie kai yay motherfuckers
2002-05-05-10:39 p.m.

Sunday night, and I'm pretty tired. Ok really tired. But that's to be expected.

The weekend went off without a hitch. Well, with a hitch or two, but nothing major. That's also to be expected. I had a good time and enjoyed the drive through the hill country.

Spider Man kicked ass, as we all knew it would. Made me wish that there was a decent artist in the comic book world nowdays so that I could start reading them again.

You know I often want to rant about this or that, make a joke about one thing or the other, or make some half-assed attempt at pulling some type of lesson out of everything that happens to me since my last entry in some lame attempt of sounding intelligent or wise.

Hopefully I can stop all that. Maybe I'm just tired.

No wait, I'm definetly sleepy, so I'm off to bed. More tomorrow from the office.

Prev - Next